YOU MAY ONLY PLACE ONE REQUEST.**

To request tickets for multiple shows:
  • first select the first show you want to request tickets for
  • then choose the quantity and type of tickets for your request
  • click "Add to Basket" to proceed to the shopping basket
  • Once you have added the ticket request to your shopping basket click “Event Listings” at the top of the screen you will be taken back to the event list page where you can choose the next show and add that show’s tickets to your request
  • Repeat this process until you have chosen the quantity of tickets for each show that you wish to request tickets
  • July 01 Tuesday 7:00 PM
    Xfinity Center
    Mansfield, MA Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 03 Thursday 7:30 PM
    SPAC - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Saratoga Springs, NY Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 04 Friday 7:30 PM
    SPAC - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Saratoga Springs, NY Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 05 Saturday 7:30 PM
    SPAC - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Saratoga Springs, NY Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 08 Tuesday 7:30 PM
    Mann Center for Performing Arts
    Philadelphia, PA Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 09 Wednesday 7:30 PM
    Mann Center for Performing Arts
    Philadelphia, PA Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 11 Friday 7:00 PM
    Randall's Island - 3 Day Request
    July 11 Friday 7:00 PM
    Randall's Island
    New York, NY
    July 12 Saturday 7:00 PM
    Randall's Island
    New York, NY
    July 13 Sunday 7:00 PM
    Randall's Island
    New York, NY
    July 15 Tuesday 7:00 PM
    CMAC Performing Arts Center
    Canandaigua, NY Doors: 5:30 PM
    July 16 Wednesday 7:00PM
    DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Clarkston, MI Doors: 5:30 PM
    July 18 Friday 7:00 PM
    FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - 3 Day Request
    Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 18 Friday 7:00 PM
    FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
    Chicago, IL Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 19 Saturday 7:00 PM
    FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
    Chicago, IL Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 20 Sunday 7:00 PM
    FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
    Chicago, IL Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 25 Friday 7:00 PM
    PNC Music Pavilion
    Charlotte, NC Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 26 Saturday 7:00 PM
    Merriweather Post Pavilion
    Columbia, MD Doors: 5:30 PM
    July 27 Sunday 7:00 PM
    Merriweather Post Pavilion
    Columbia, MD Doors: 5:30 PM
    July 29 Tuesday 7:30 PM
    nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth, VA
    Portsmouth, VA Doors: 6:00 PM
    July 30 Wednesday 7:30 PM
    nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth, VA
    Portsmouth, VA Doors: 6:00 PM
    August 01 Friday 7:00 PM
    Amphitheater at The Wharf
    Orange Beach, AL Doors: 5:30 PM
    August 02 Saturday 7:30 PM
    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
    Birmingham, AL Doors: 6:30 PM
    August 03 Sunday 7:30 PM
    Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
    Alpharetta, GA Doors: 6:00 PM
    August 29 Friday 7:30 PM
    Dick's Sporting Goods Park
    Commerce City, CO Doors: 6:00 PM
    August 30 Saturday 7:30 PM
    Dick's Sporting Goods Park
    Commerce City, CO Doors: 6:00 PM
    August 31 Sunday 7:30 PM
    Dick's Sporting Goods Park
    Commerce City, CO Doors: 6:00 PM
    All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.